Presentation 2010
Franchise offer

If you are the first on the market - you get an advantage, not your competitors.

Walk into any shopping mall in Russia, Ukraine or Western Europe and you won’t see any concept store of fashion belts, buckles and accessories with an identical design and range. You might think that there is no such a concept, because it is not popular? But accessories and the art to wear them is a very popular topic in fashion TV-programs and talk-shows and. That means it is on fashion and in trend! This is well-proven by our own franchise stores. Do you want to be the number one in your city and have a stable and established business? A business of accessories and gifts store.

Join the BB1 team!

“BB1 Accessories” is offering classic belts, accessories for teens, belt buckles with any images, small leather goods, and handbags. We are constantly working to optimize our product range to the conditions of "current" market (the market of a decreased consumer’s demand). The cost of our products both wholesale and retail has significantly decreased, which is especially important at present market conditions. BB1 organizes various promotions for its partners. Franchisee margin remains at the same level of 200 - 270% depending on the product category.

You can always use a small business loan program "Business - Start" with Sberbank. Franchise BB1 is approved by Sberbank.

 

If you are interested in our offer, please complete the franchise seeker application form and send it on our email: franch@bb1usa.ru or fax: 8 (812) 334-00-22

франшиза на beboss.ruфраншиза  Watch our video BB1 on the website beboss.ru

“BB1 USA Ltd.” more than 40 years designs buckles, belts for men and women, a wide range of accessories for people who are striving to express themselves. Belts are made from high quality leather and buckles are the most unique in the world. In the Internet shop of belts by "BB1" you can buy a belt or a buckle by selecting from hundreds of belts with buckles that can help to express your character, hobbies, profession, preferences in music and sports, or just about your mood. Since the 2010 the Company BB1 has expanded its range of goods, and actively promotes the range of accessories of different lines. In particular, bead "Name Accessories", bags for men and women, passport covers with print, classic belts. The accessory collection "Charme" is designed to be similar to system Pandora. BB1 Company is the largest supplier of bead accessories in Russia. Over the years, BB1 Company has built not just chain of stores and the brand. The business system that can generate income has been built. You can start a business; buy a franchise of accessories by BB1. At the store “BB1 Accessories” everyone can find a gift to any taste. Open a business of an accessory and gift shop with BB1!

BB1- part of image, part of you…

Презентация 2010
Франчайзинговое предложение

Если Вы первый на рынке – значит Вы получаете преимущество перед конкурентами.

Зайдите в любой торговый комплекс России, Украины или Западной Европы и Вы не увидите ни одного концептуального магазина модных ремней, пряжек и аксессуаров с похожим дизайном и ассортиментом. Вы можете подумать, что такого концепта нет, потому что он не актуален? Но в передачах о моде и ток-шоу постоянно говорят об аксессуарах и об искусстве их носить. Значит это модно и стильно! Это подтверждают наши собственные франчайзинговые магазины. Хотите быть первыми в своём городе и получить стабильный и налаженный бизнес? Бизнес магазина аксессуаров и подарков.

Присоединяйтесь к команде BB1!

BB1 Accessories предлагает классические ремни, молодёжные аксессуары, ременные пряжки с любыми изображениями, мелкую кожгалантерею, сумки. Мы постоянно ведем работу по оптимизации нашего ассортимента к условиям "нынешнего" рынка (рынка снизившегося покупательского спроса). Стоимость нашей продукции как оптовая, так и розничная заметно снизилась, что особенно актуально в современных условиях. Наценка франчайзи осталась на том же уровне 200 - 270 % в зависимости от категории товара.

Воспользуйтесь программой кредитования малого бизнеса с помощью Сбербанка. Франшиза BB1 одобрена Сбербанком.

 

Если Вас заинтересовало наше предложение, заполните анкету соискателя франшизы и вышлите ее по электронной почте ur.asu1bb@hcnarf или по факсу: 8 (812) 334-88-38

ВВ1 Accessories, Розничная торговля, Подарки , каталог франшиз

Смотрите видео BB1 на сайте beboss.ru

ВВ1 USA Ltd. уже более 40 лет создаёт пряжки, женские и мужские ремни, аксессуары для людей, стремящихся найти свой способ самовыражения. Ремни производятся из высококачественной кожи, а пряжки являются самыми уникальными в мире. В Интернет - магазине ремней "ВВ1" Вы можете купить ремень или пряжку, выбрав из сотен ремней с пряжками, способных рассказать о характере, увлечениях, профессии, предпочтениях в музыке и спорте, и просто о настроении своего обладателя. С 2010 года компания ВВ1 расширила ассортимент и активно продвигает аксессуары других направлений. В частности, наборные аксессуары "Name Accessories" , женские и мужские кожаные сумки, обложки на паспорт с принтом, классические ремни. Коллекция аксессуаров "Charme" собирается по системе Pandora. Компания BB1 является крупнейшим поставщиком наборных аксессуаров в России. За долгие годы работы, компания BB1 построила не просто сеть магазинов и торговую марку. Построена бизнес система, которая может приносить доход. Вы можете открыть бизнес, купить франшизу аксессуаров BB1 . В магазине BB1 Accessories каждый найдет себе подарки по вкусу. Откройте бизнес магазина аксессуаров и подарков с BB1.

ВВ1... часть имиджа, часть тебя...