Презентация 2010
Франчайзинговое предложение

The “BB1 Accessories” Company – the recognized leader in belt buckles, classic and jeans belts manufacturing. Today, we produce more than 1000 kinds of belt buckles and 300 kinds of belts.  In the range of our stores are men's leather belts, women belts, children's belts.

The second focus of our produce is manufacturing of women's and men's leather bags and small leather goods as well. The range includes: covers for documents, business card holders, cosmetic purses and much more.

In 2010  the Collection by BB1 was expanded with bead accessories “Name Accessories”, “BB1 Accessories” and “Charme” Collection, which consists of three different sizes of pendant letters, numbers and simple bijou, which in-store shoppers can use for beading a bracelet, a pendant  for a mobile phone or key ring.

The range of “BB1 Accessories” stores in percentage:

To see collections by BB1, open the link «Internet shop» in our online store. There you will see the prices recommended for a franchisee’s retail sale, and if you register as a wholesale buyer, you can see the catalog with wholesale prices, compare them with retail and make orders.

“BB1 USA Ltd.” more than 40 years designs buckles, belts for men and women, a wide range of accessories for people who are striving to express themselves. Belts are made from high quality leather and buckles are the most unique in the world. In the Internet shop of belts by "BB1" you can buy a belt or a buckle by selecting from hundreds of belts with buckles that can help to express your character, hobbies, profession, preferences in music and sports, or just about your mood. Since the 2010 the Company BB1 has expanded its range of goods, and actively promotes the range of accessories of different lines. In particular, bead "Name Accessories", bags for men and women, passport covers with print, classic belts. The accessory collection "Charme" is designed to be similar to system Pandora. BB1 Company is the largest supplier of bead accessories in Russia. Over the years, BB1 Company has built not just chain of stores and the brand. The business system that can generate income has been built. You can start a business; buy a franchise of accessories by BB1. At the store “BB1 Accessories” everyone can find a gift to any taste. Open a business of an accessory and gift shop with BB1!

BB1- part of image, part of you…

Презентация 2010
Франчайзинговое предложение

Компания BB1 Accessories - признанный лидер в производстве ременных пряжек, классических и джинсовых ремней. На сегодняшний день мы производим более 1000 видов пряжек и 300 видов ремней. В ассортименте наших магазинов мужские кожаные ремни, женские ремни, детские ремни.

Вторым направлением нашей деятельности является производство кожаных женских и мужских сумок а так же мелкой кожгалантереи. В ассортименте представлены: обложки для документов, визитницы, косметички и многое другое.

В 2010 году коллекция BB1 пополнилась наборными аксессуарами Name Accessories , BB1 Accessories и Charme Collection, состоящих из трех размеров различных букв, цифр и просто украшений из которых прямо в магазине покупатели могут собрать браслет, подвеску на телефон или брелок.

Ассортимент магазинов BB1 Accessories в процентном соотношении:

Вы можете посмотреть коллекции BB1, зайдя по ссылке «Internet shop» в наш Интернет-магазин. На сайте Интернет-магазина Вы увидите цены, рекомендуемые для франчайзи к розничной продаже, а если зарегистрируетесь как оптовый покупатель, то сможете смотреть каталог с оптовыми ценами, сравнивать их с розничными и делать заказы.

ВВ1 USA Ltd. уже более 40 лет создаёт пряжки, женские и мужские ремни, аксессуары для людей, стремящихся найти свой способ самовыражения. Ремни производятся из высококачественной кожи, а пряжки являются самыми уникальными в мире. В Интернет - магазине ремней "ВВ1" Вы можете купить ремень или пряжку, выбрав из сотен ремней с пряжками, способных рассказать о характере, увлечениях, профессии, предпочтениях в музыке и спорте, и просто о настроении своего обладателя. С 2010 года компания ВВ1 расширила ассортимент и активно продвигает аксессуары других направлений. В частности, наборные аксессуары "Name Accessories" , женские и мужские кожаные сумки, обложки на паспорт с принтом, классические ремни. Коллекция аксессуаров "Charme" собирается по системе Pandora. Компания BB1 является крупнейшим поставщиком наборных аксессуаров в России. За долгие годы работы, компания BB1 построила не просто сеть магазинов и торговую марку. Построена бизнес система, которая может приносить доход. Вы можете открыть бизнес, купить франшизу аксессуаров BB1 . В магазине BB1 Accessories каждый найдет себе подарки по вкусу. Откройте бизнес магазина аксессуаров и подарков с BB1.

ВВ1... часть имиджа, часть тебя...